Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Belle And Sebastian - The Life Pursuit 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 29
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Belle And Sebastian
Album The Life Pursuit
Originally Released 2006
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 744861068785



A1 Act Of The Apostle I
A2 Another Sunny Day
A3 White Collar Boy

B1 The Blues Are Still Blue
B2 Dress Up In You
B3 Sukie In The Graveyard

C1 We Are The Sleepyheads
C2 Song For Sunshine
C3 Funny Little Frog
C4 To Be Myself Completely

D1 Act Of The Apostle II
D2 For The Price Of A Cup Of Tea
D3 Mornington Crescent