Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Belle And Sebastian - What To Look For In Summer 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 19
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Belle & Sebastian
Album What To Look For In Summer
Originally Released 2020
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 191401163811



A1 The Song Of The Clyde
A2 Dirty Dream #2
A3 Step Into My Office, Baby
A4 We Were Beautiful
A5 Seeing Other People
A6 If She Wants Me

B1 Beyond The Sunrise
B2 Wrapped Up In Books
B3 Little Lou, Ugly Jack, Prophet John
B4 The Boy Done Wrong Again
B5 I Can See Your Future
B6 Funny Little Frog

C1 The Fox In The Snow
C2 If You're Feeling Sinister
C3 My Wandering Days Are Over
C4 The Wrong Girl
C5 Stay Loose

D1 Poor Boy
D2 Dog On Wheels
D3 The Boy With The Arab Strap
D4 I Didn't See It Coming
D5 Belle And Sebastian

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.