Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Bette Midler - Experience The Devine Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Bette Midler
Album Experience The Devine
Originally Released 1993
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 075678249747



A1 Hello In There
A2 Do You Want To Dance?
A3 From A Distance
A4 Chapel Of Love
A5 Only In Miami
A6 When A Man Loves A Woman
A7 The Rose

B1 Miss Otis Regrets
B2 Shiver Me Timbers
B3 Wind Beneath My Wings
B4 Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
B5 One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
B6 Friends
B7 In My Life