Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Billie Eilish - Happier Than Ever 2xLP Brown Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 33
Album Info
Artist Billie Eilish
Album Happier Than Ever
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 602435973609



A1 Getting Older
A2 I Didn't Change My Number
A3 Billie Bossa Nova
A4 My Future

B1 Oxytocin
B2 Goldwing
B3 Lost Cause
B4 Halley's Comet

C1 Not My Responsibility
C2 Overheated
C3 Everybody Dies
C4 Your Power

D2 Therefore I Am
D3 Happier Than Ever
D4 Male Fantasy

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.