Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Bing Crosby & Kate Smith - Home Town Christmas Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Bing Crosby & Kate Smith
Album Home Town Christmas
Originally Released 1986
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 0786351970065



A1 A Time To Be Jolly
A2 Intro: "Some Children See Him"
A3 Sing Noel
A4 Intro: "Come Dear Children"
A5 Round and Round the Christmas Tree
A6 A Christmas Toast
A7 Intro: "Bright, Bright the Holly Berries" Christmas Is

B1 Medley: Deck the Halls; Joy to the World; It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
B2 Silver Bells
B3 I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
B4 Christmas Eve in my Home Town
B5 It's Beginning to Look Like Christmas