Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Bing Crosby - Merry Christmas LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 36
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Bing Crosby
Album Merry Christmas
Originally Released 1945
Re-released 2014
Condition New
UPC 602537952441



A1 Silent Night
A2 Adeste Fideles (Oh, Come, All Ye Faithful)
A3 White Christmas
A4 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
A5 Faith Of Our Fathers
A6 I'll Be Home For Christmas (If Only In My Dreams)

B1 Jingle Bells
B2 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
B3 Silver Bells
B4 It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas
B5 Christmas In Killarney
B6 Mele Kalikimaka

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.