Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Bleached - Ride Your Heart LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 16
Album Info
Artist Bleached
Album Ride Your Heart
Originally Released 2013
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 656605138213

A1 Looking For A Fight
A2 Next Stop
A3 Outta My Mind
A4 Dead In Your Head
A5 Dreaming Without You
A6 Waiting By The Telephone

B1 Love Spells
B2 Searching Through The Past
B3 Ride Your Heart
B4 Dead Boy
B5 Guy Like You
B6 When I Was Yours

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.