Bleachers - Take The Sadness Out Of Saturday Night LP Sea Glass Vinyl Record

$ 38

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Album Info
Artist Bleachers
Album Take The Sadness Out Of Saturday Night
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 194399073117

A1 91
A2 Chinatown (Ft. Bruce Springsteen)
A3 How Dare You Want More
A4 Big Life
A5 Secret Life (Ft. Lana Del Rey)

B1 Stop Making This Hurt
B2 Don't Go Dark
B3 45
B4 Strange Behavior
B5 What'd I Do with All This Faith?

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed