Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Blink-182 - Take Off Your Pants And Jacket CD

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Blink-182
Album Take Off Your Pants And Jacket
Originally Released 2001
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 008811262723



1 Anthem Part Two
2 Online Songs
3 First Date
4 Happy Holidays, You Bastard
5 Story Of A Lonely Guy
6 The Rock Show
7 Stay Together For The Kids
8 Roller Coaster
9 Reckless Abandon
10 Everytime I Look For You
11 Give Me One Good Reason
12 Shut Up
13 Please Take Me Home