Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Blitzen Trapper - Furr (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 20 Regular price$ 33
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Blitzen Trapper
Album Furr (10th Anniversary Edition)
Originally Released 2018
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 098787125313



A1 Sleepytime In The Western World
A2 Gold For Bread
A3 Furr
A4 God & Suicide
A5 Fire & Fast Bullets
A6 Saturday Nite
A7 Black River Killer

B1 Not Your Lover
B2 Love U
B3 War On Machines
B4 Stolen Shoes & A Rifle
B5 Echo/Always On/EZ Con
B6 Lady On The Water

C1 War Is Placebo
C2 Simple Tree
C3 Booksmart Baby
C4 Heroes Of Doubt
C5 Maybe Baby
C6 Ballad Of Bird Love

D1 Hard Heart
D2 Other People's Money
D3 On My Way To The Bay
D4 Rent-A-Cop
D5 God & Suicide (Live At KCRW)
D6 Furr (Live At KCRW)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.