Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Blood Orange - Freetown Sound 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 28
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Blood Orange
Album Freetown Sound
Originally Released 2016
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 887828036912



A1 By Ourselves
A2 Augustine
A3 Chance
A4 Best To You
A5 With Him

B1 E.V.P.
B2 Love Ya
B3 But You
B4 Desirée

C1 Hands Up
C2 Hadron Collider
C3 Squash Squash
C4 Juicy 1-4

D1 Better Than Me
D2 Thank You
D3 I Know
D4 Better Numb