Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Blood Orange - Negro Swan 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 34
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Blood Orange
Album Negro Swan
Originally Released 2018
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 887828042111



A1 Orlando
A2 Saint
A3 Take Your Time
A4 Hope
A5 Jewelry

B1 Family
B2 Charcoal Baby
B3 Vulture Baby
B4 Chewing Gum

C1 Holy Will
C2 Dagenham Dream
C3 Nappy Wonder
C4 Runnin'

D1 Out Of Your League
D2 Minetta Creek
D3 Smoke

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.