Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Bo Burnham - Inside (The Songs) 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 31
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Bo Burnham
Album Inside
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 192641681332



A1 Content
A2 Comedy
A3 Facetime With My Mom (Tonight)
A4 How The World Works

B1 White Woman's Instagram
B2 Unpaid Intern
B3 Bezos I
B4 Sexting
B5 Look Who's Inside Again
B6 Problematic
B7 30

C1 Don't Wanna Know
C2 Shit
C4 All Time Low
C5 Welcome To The Internet
C6 Bezos II
C6 That Funny Feeling

D1 All Eyes On Me
D2 Goodbye
D3 Any Day Now

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.