Bob Dylan - Another Side of Bob Dylan LP Vinyl Record

$ 35

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Album Info
Artist Bob Dylan
Album Another Side of Bob Dylan
Originally Released 1964
Re-released 2017
Condition New
UPC 889854552619



A1 All I Really Want To Do
A2 Black Crow Blues
A3 Spanish Harlem Incident
A4 Chimes Of Freedom
A5 I Shall Be Free No. 10
A6 To Ramona

B1 Motorpsycho Nitemare
B2 My Back Pages
B3 I Don't Believe You
B4 Ballad In Plain D
B5 It Ain't Me Babe

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed