Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Bob Theil - Songs From The Margin LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 17
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Bob Theil
Album Songs From The Margin
Originally Released 2015
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 826854474312



A1 It's A Shame
A2 Come Lay Beside Me
A3 There Wasn't Time
A4 D Day, C Day
A5 End Game
A6 Another Lifetime Gone

B1 Fading Ways, Fading Faces
B2 It's Getting Harder To Breathe
B3 Border Retreat
B4 Deserted Shores
B5 Holy Loch
B6 Time (Reprise)