Bon Iver - Bon Iver, Bon Iver 2xLP White Vinyl Record

$ 39

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Album Info
Artist Bon Iver
Album Bon Iver, Bon Iver
Originally Released 2011
Re-released 2022
Condition New
UPC 656605243535



A1 Perth
A2 Minnesota, WI
A3 Holocene

B1 Towers
B2 Michicant
B3 Hinnom, TX

C1 Wash.
C2 Calgary
C3 Lisbon, OH
C4 Beth/Rest

D1 Hinnom
D2 Wash
D3 I Can't Make You Love Me
D4 Babys
D5 Beth/Rest

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed