BoomBaptist - Boomshakalaka LP Splatter Vinyl Record

$ 29 $ 32

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Album Info
Artist BoomBaptist
Album Boomshakalaka
Originally Released 2020
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 616967901160



A1 Boom Shakalaka (ft. Dehab)
A2 Hook It Up
A3 Ankle Breaker
A4 Razzle Dazzle
A5 He's Heating Up (ft. Nicknack)

B1 He's On Fire!
B2 From Downtown (ft. Yadira Brown)
B3 Shattered Backboard
B4 Slamma Jamma (ft. Keeper)
B5 Alley-oop
B6 Is It the Shoes?

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed