Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Brand New - Deja Entendu 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 39
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Brand New
Album Deja Entendu
Originally Released 2003
Re-released 2015
Condition New
UPC 646920318216



A1 Tautou
A2 Sic Transit Gloria ... Glory Fades
A3 I Will Play My Game Beneath The Spin Light

B1 Okay I Believe You, But My Tommy Gun Don't
B2 The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows
B3 The Boy Who Blocked His Own Shot

C1 Jaws Theme Swimming
C2 Me Vs. Maradona Vs. Elvis
C3 Guernica

D1 Good To Know That If I Ever Need Attention All I Need To Do Is Die
D2 Play Crack The Sky