Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Brand New - Deja Entendu CD

Sale price$ 17
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Brand New
Album Deja Entendu
Originally Released 2003
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 793018289627



1 Tautou
2 Sic Transit Gloria... Glory Fades
3 I Will Play My Game Beneath The Spin Light
4 Okay I Believe You, But My Tommy Gun Don't
5 The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows
6 The Boy Who Blocked His Own Shot
7 Jaws Theme Swimming
8 Me Vs. Maradona Vs. Elvis
9 Guernica
10 Good To Know That If I Ever Need Attention All I Have To Do Is Die
11 Play Crack The Sky