Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Brandi Carlile - The Firewatcher's Daughter 2xLP White Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 21
Album Info
Artist Brandi Carlile
Album The Firewatcher's Daughter
Originally Released 2015
Re-released 2020
Condition New
UPC 880882421311



A1 Wherever Is Your Heart
A2 The Eye
A3 The Things I Regret

B1 Mainstream Kid
B2 Beginning To Feel The Years
B3 Wilder (We're Chained)

C1 Blood Muscle Skin & Bone
C2 I Belong To You
C3 Alibi

D1 The Stranger At My Door
D2 Heroes And Songs
D3 Murder In The City

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.