Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Bright Eyes - Cassadaga Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Bright Eyes
Album Cassadaga
Originally Released 2007
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 648401023947



A1 Clairaudients (Kill Or Be Killed)
A2 Four Winds
A3 If The Brakeman Turns My Way
A4 Hot Knives
A5 Make A Plan To Love Me
A6 Soul Singer In A Session Band
A7 Classic Cars

B1 Middleman
B2 Cleanse Song
B3 No One Would Riot For Less
B4 Coat Check Dream Song
B5 I Must Belong Somewhere
B6 Lime Tree