Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Bright Eyes - Fevers And Mirrors 2xLP Merlot Wave Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 31
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Bright Eyes
Album Fevers And Mirrors
Originally Released 2000
Re-released 2022
Condition New
UPC 656605158433



A1 A Spindle, A Darkness, A Fever, And A Necklace
A2 A Scale, A Mirror, And These Indifferent Clocks
A3 The Calendar Hung Itself
A4 Something Vague
A5 The Movement Of A Hand
A6 Arienette

B1 When The Curious Girl Realizes She Is Under Glass
B2 Haligh, Haligh, A Lie, Haligh
B3 The Center Of The World
B4 Sunrise, Sunset
B5 An Attempt To Tip The Scales
B6 A Song To Pass The Time