Bright Eyes ‎– Lifted Or The Story Is In The Soil, Keep Your Ear To The Ground (2002) Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

This tape is new and unused – you're the inaugural listener!

A1 The Big Picture 
A2 Method Acting 
A3 False Advertising 
A4 You Will. You? Will. You? Will. You? Will. 
A5 Lover I Don't Have To Love 
A6 Bowl Of Oranges 
A7 Don't Know When But A Day Is Gonna Come 

B1 Nothing Gets Crossed Out 
B2 Make War 
B3 Waste Of Paint 
B4 From A Balance Beam 
B5 Laura Laurent 
B6 Let's Not Shit Ourselves (To Love And To Be Loved)

You may also like

Recently viewed