Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

British Sea Power - From The Sea To The Land Beyond 2xLP Sea Blue Vinyl Record + DVD

Sale price$ 18
Album Info
Artist British Sea Power
Album From The Sea To The Land Beyond
Originally Released 2013
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 883870067911



A1 From The Sea To The Land Beyond
A2 Remarkable Diving Feat
A3 Strange Sports
A4 Heroines Of The Cliff
A5 The Guillemot Girls

B1 Suffragette Riots
B2 Heatwave
B3 Melancholy Of The Boot
B4 Be You Mighty Sparrow?
B5 Berth 24

C1 Red Rock Riviera
C2 Coastguard
C3 Perspectives Of Stinky Turner
C4 Bonjour Copains

D1 The Wild Highlands
D2 Docklands Renewed
D3 The Islanders
D4 Heatwave (Lympone Castle Demo)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.