Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Britney Spears - Blackout LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 33
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Britney Spears
Album Blackout
Originally Released 2007
Re-released 2023
Condition New
UPC 196587738716



A1 Gimme More
A2 Piece Of Me
A3 Radar
A4 Break The Ice
A5 Heaven On Earth
A6 Get Naked (I Got A Plan)

B1 Freakshow
B2 Toy Soldier
B3 Hot As Ice
B4 Ooh Ooh Baby
B5 Perfect Lover
B6 Why Should I Be Sad

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.