Bruce Cockburn - Waiting For A Miracle (Singles 1970-1980) (1987) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Going To The Country 
A2 One Day I Walk 
A3 It's Going Down Slow 
A4 Mama Wants A Barrelhouse All Night Long 
A5 All The Diamonds In The World 
A6 Burn 
A7 Silver Wheels 
A8 Laughter 
A9 Wondering Where The Lions Are 
A10 Tokyo 
A11 Fascist Architecture 
A12 The Trouble With Normal 

B1 Rumours Of Glory 
B2 The Coldest Night Of The Year 
B3 You Pay Your Money And You Take Your Chance 
B4 Lovers In A Dangerous Time 
B5 If I Had A Rocket Launcher 
B6 Peggy's Kitchen Wall 
B7 People See Through You 
B8 Call It Democracy
B9 Stolen Land 
B10 Waiting For A Miracle

You may also like

Recently viewed