Bryan Adams - Cuts Like A Knife (1983) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 The Only One
A2 Take Me Back
A3 This Time
A4 Straight From The Heart
A5 Cuts Like A Knife

B1 I'm Ready
B2 What's It Gonna Be
B3 Don't Leave Me Lonely
B4 Let Him Know
B5 The Best Was Yet To Come

You may also like

Recently viewed