Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Buddy Holly - 20 Love Songs Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Buddy Holly
Album 20 Love Songs
Originally Released 1981
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 True Love Ways
A2 Everyday
A3 Listen To Me
A4 You've Got Love
A5 Learning The Game
A6 Send Me Some Lovin'
A7 Love Is Strange
A8 That's What They Say
A9 Because I Love You
A10 Raining In My Heart

B1 Heartbeat
B2 Moondreams
B3 Take Your Time
B4 Dearest (Umm, Oh Yeah)
B5 Look At Me
B6 You're The One
B7 Wishing
B8 It Doesn't Matter Anymore
B9 What To Do
B10 Words Of Love