Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Buddy Holly - From The Original Master Tapes CD

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Buddy Holly
Album From The Original Master Tapes
Originally Released 1985
Re-released n/a
Condition Used
UPC n/a



1 That'll Be The Day
2 Oh, Boy!
3 Not Fade Away
4 Tell Me How
5 Maybe Baby
6 Everyday
7 Rock Around With Ollie Vee
8 It's So Easy
9 I'm Lookin' For Someone To Love
10 Peggy Sue
11 I'm Gonna Love You Too
12 Words Of Love
13 Rave On
14 Well...All Right
15 Listen To Me
16 Think It Over
17 Heartbeat
18 Reminiscing
19 It Doesn't Matter Anymore
20 True Love Ways