Buddy Holly - Oh Boy! (1957) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

 A1 Oh, Boy!
A2 Heartbeat
A3 You Are My One Desire
A4 Listen to Me

B1 Blue Days, Black Nights
B2 I'm Gonna Love You Too
B3 That's My Desire
B4 It Doesn't Matter Anymore

You may also like

Recently viewed