Buddy Holly - The Great Buddy Holly (1967) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 You Are My One Desire
A2 Blue Days Black Nights
A3 Modern Don Juan
A4 Rock Around With Ollie Vee
A5 Girl On My Mind

B1 That'll Be The Day
B2 Love Me
B3 I'm Changing All Those Changes
B4 Don't Come Back Knockin'
B5 Midnight Shift

You may also like

Recently viewed