Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Cap'n Jazz - Analphabetapolothology 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 39
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Cap'n Jazz
Album Analphabetapolothology
Originally Released 1998
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 045778210817



A1 Little League
A2 Oh Messy Life
A3 Puddle Splashers
A4 Flashpoint: Catheter
A5 In The Clear
A6 Yes, I Am Talking To You

B1 Basil's Kite
B2 Bluegrassish
B3 Planet Shhh
B4 The Sands've Turned Purple
B5 Precious
B6 ¡Qué Suerté!

C1 Take On Me
C2 Tokyo
C3 Ooh Do I Love You
C4 Hey Ma, Do I Hafta Choke On These
C5 Forget Who We Are
C6 Olerud

D1 We Are Scientists!
D2 Sea Tea
D3 Troubled By Insects
D4 Rocky Rococo
D6 Sergio Valente