Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Carole King - Tapestry LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 28 Regular price$ 34
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Carole King
Album Tapestry
Originally Released 1971
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 194398407012



A1 I Feel The Earth Move
A2 So Far Away
A3 It's Too Late
A4 Home Again
A5 Beautiful
A6 Way Over Yonder

B1 You've Got A Friend
B2 Where You Lead
B3 Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
B4 Smackwater Jack
B5 Tapestry
B6 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman