Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Cat Power - Jukebox LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 27
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Cat Power
Album Jukebox
Originally Released 2008
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 744861075400



A1 New York
A2 Ramblin' (Wo)man
A3 Metal Heart
A4 Silver Stallion
A5 Aretha, Sing One For Me
A6 Lost Someone

B1 Lord, Help The Poor & Needy
B2 I Believe In You
B3 Song To Bobby
B4 Don't Explain
B5 Woman Left Lonely
B6 Blue

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.