Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Cat Power - The Covers Record LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 22
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Cat Power
Album The Covers Record
Originally Released 2000
Re-released 2011
Condition New
UPC 744861042600



A1 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
A2 Kingsport Town
A3 Troubled Waters
A4 Naked If I Want To
A5 Sweedeedee
A6 In This Hole

B1 I Found A Reason
B2 Wild Is The Wind
B3 Red Apples
B4 Paths Of Victory
B5 Salty Dog
B6 Sea Of Love

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.