Celine Dion - These Are Special Times (1998) Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 O Holy Night
A2 Don't Save It All For Christmas Day
A3 Blue Christmas
A4 Another Year Has Gone By
A5 The Magic Of Christmas Day (God Bless Us Everyone)
A6 Ave Maria
A7 Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful)
A8 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)

B1 The Prayer
B2 Brahms' Lullaby
B3 Christmas Eve
B4 These Are Special Times
B5 Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
B6 I'm Your Angel
B7 Feliz Navidad
B8 Les Cloches Du Hameau

You may also like

Recently viewed