Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Charley Pride - Pride! - My 6 Latest & 6 Greatest Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 13
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Charley Pride
Album Pride! - My 6 Latest & 6 Greatest
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 786051911549



A1 Just For The Love Of It
A2 Walk On By
A3 I've Been There
A4 Burning Down The Town
A5 For Today
A6 I Came Straight To You

B1 Is Anybody Going To San Antone
B2 Crystal Chandeliers
B3 Hope You're Feelin' Me (Like I'm Feelin' You)
B4 Roll On Mississppi
B5 Kiss an Angel Good Morning
B6 You're So Good When You're Bad