Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Charli XCX - CRASH LP Grey Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 24
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Charli XCX
Originally Released 2022
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 0190296409950



A1 Crash
A2 New Shapes
A3 Good Ones
A4 Constant Repeat
A5 Beg For You
A6 Move Me

B1 Baby
B2 Lightning
B3 Every Rule
B4 Yuck
B5 Used To Know Me
B6 Twice

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.