Cheap Trick - In Color (1977) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Hello There 
A2 Big Eyes 
A3 Downed 
A4 I Want You To Want Me 
A5 You're All Talk 

B1 Oh Caroline 
B2 Clock Strikes Ten 
B3 Southern Girls 
B4 Come On, Come On 
B5 So Good To See You

You may also like

Recently viewed