Cher - Cher (1987) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 I Found Someone
A2 We All Sleep Alone
A3 Bang-Bang
A4 Main Man
A5 Give Our Love A Fightin' Chance

B1 Perfection
B2 Dangerous Times
B3 Skin Deep
B4 Working Girl
B5 Hard Enough Getting Over You

You may also like

Recently viewed