Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Chet Baker, Bud Shank - 1958 And 1959 Milano Sessions LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 23
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Chet Baker, Bud Shank
Album 1958 And 1959 Milano Sessions
Originally Released 2003
Re-released 2022
Condition New
UPC 8004883215669



A1 Pent-Up House
A2 My Old Flame
A3 Indian Summer
A4 Look For The Silver Lining
A5 My Funny Valentine

B1 What a Difference A Day Made
B2 How Deep Is The Ocean?
B3 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
B4 Embraceable You
B5 But Not For Me
B6 I´ll Take Romance
B7 Blue Room