Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Chet Baker - It Could Happen To You LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 22
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Chet Baker
Album It Could Happen To You
Originally Released 1958
Re-released 2009
Condition New
UPC 8436006494659



A1 Do It The Hard Way
A2 I'm Old Fashioned
A3 You're Driving Me Crazy
A4 It Could Happen To You
A5 My Heart Stood Still
A6 While My Lady Sleeps

B1 The More I See You
B2 Everything Happens To Me
B3 Dancing On The Ceiling
B4 How Long Has This Been Going On?
B5 Old Devil Moon
B6 You Make Me Feel So Young

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.