Chicago - Greatest Hits 1982-1989 (1989) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Hard To Say I'm Sorry / Get Away
A2 Look Away
A3 Stay The Night
A4 Will You Still Love Me?
A5 Love Me Tomorrow
A6 What Kind Of Man Would I Be? (Remix)

B1 You're The Inspiration
B2 I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love
B3 Hard Habit To Break
B4 Along Comes A Woman
B5 If She Would Have Been Faithful . . .
B6 We Can Last Forever

You may also like

Recently viewed