Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Chvrches - Love Is Dead LP Clear Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 23
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Chvrches
Album Love Is Dead
Originally Released 2018
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 810599022013



A1 Graffiti
A2 Get Out
A3 Deliverance
A4 My Enemy
A5 Forever
A6 Never Say Die

B1 Miracle
B2 Graves
B3 Heaven / Hell
B4 God's Plan
B5 Really Gone
B7 Wonderland

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.