Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Chvrches - Screen Violence (Indie Exclusive) LP Opaque Red Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 29
Album Info
Album Screen Violence
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 810599023553

A1 Asking For A Friend
A2 He Said She Said
A3 California
A4 Violent Delights
A5 How Not To Drown (Ft. Robert Smith)

B1 Final Girl
B2 Good Girls
B3 Lullabies
B4 Nightmares
B5 Better If You Don't

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.