Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Chvrches - The Bones Of What You Believe LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 23
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Album The Bones Of What You Believe
Originally Released 2013
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 810599020361



A1 The Mother We Share
A2 We Sink
A3 Gun
A4 Tether
A5 Lies 3:41
A6 Under The Tide

B1 Recover
B2 Night Sky
B3 Science/Visions
B4 Lungs
B5 By The Throat
B6 You Caught The Light

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.