Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Claud - Supermodels Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 8
Album Info
Artist Claud
Album Supermodels
Originally Released 2023
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 674012924045

A1 Crumbs
A2 Dirt
A3 A Good Thing
A4 Every Fucking Time
A5 Wet
A6 Glass Wall
A7 It's Not About You

B1 Paul Rudd
B2 The Moving On
B3 Climbing Trees
B4 Spare Tire
B5 All Over
B6 Screwdriver