Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Coal Miner's Daughter (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 13
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info

Artist Various
Album Coal Miner's Daughter (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 07674172264



A1 Sissy Spacek – The Great Titanic
A2 Levon Helm – Blue Moon Of Kentucky
A3 Sissy Spacek – There He Goes
A4 Sissy Spacek – I'm A Honky Tonk Girl
A5 Funeral Guests – Amazing Grace
A6 Beverly D'Angelo – Walking After Midnight
A7 Beverly D'Angelo – Crazy

B1 Sissy Spacek – I Fall To Pieces
B2 Beverly D'Angelo – Sweet Dreams
B3 Sissy Spacek And Beverly D'Angelo – Back In Baby's Arms
B4 Sissy Spacek – One's On The Way
B5 Sissy Spacek – You Ain't Woman Enough To Take My Man
B6 Sissy Spacek – You're Lookin' At Country
B7 Sissy Spacek – Coal Miner's Daughter