Coheed And Cambria - The Unheavenly Creatures 3xLP Red Marbled Vinyl Record

$ 55

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Coheed And Cambria
Album The Unheavenly Creatures
Originally Released 2018
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 016861742997



A1 Prologue
A2 The Dark Sentencer
A3 Unheavenly Creatures

B1 Toys
B2 Black Sunday
B3 Queen Of The Dark

C1 True Ugly
C2 Love Protocol
C3 The Pavilion (A Long Way Back)

D1 Night-Time Walkers
D2 The Gutter
D3 All On Fire

E1 It Walks Among Us
E2 Old Flames
E3 Lucky Stars

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed