Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Coheed And Cambria - Vaxis II: A Window Of The Waking Mind 2xLP Transparent Electric Blue Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 43
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Coheed And Cambria
Album Vaxis II: A Window Of The Waking Mind
Originally Released 2022
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 075678640780


A1 The Embers of Fire
A2 Beautiful Losers
A3 Comatose
A4 Shoulders
A5 A Disappearing Act

B1 Love Murder One
B2 Blood
B3 The Liars Club
B4 Bad Man

C1 Our Love
C2 Ladders of Supremacy
C3 Rise, Naianasha (Cut the Cord)

D1 Window of the Waking Mind